Cookies

Chocolate Chip cookies

So I started making this on Saturday and finished them on Sunday.

Cookie mix


Ingredients

  • 1 batch of Make-Your-Own Chocolate Chip Cookie mix
  • 8 Tbsp (112gr) unsalted butter, at room temperature
  • 2 extra large eggs, at room temperature, lightly beaten (I used 3 since the eggs were small)
  • 1tsp pure vanilla extract

Directions

  1. Preheat oven to 170C (Mine oven does not so I out it at 160C and baked them twice as long). Line the baking pan with baking paper
  2. Place the dry cookie mixture in a large bowl and whisk well. Add the butter ( I melted it slightly), eggs and vanilla. Mix well. Refrigerate until firm or freeze briefly
  3. Drop balls of dough approximately about 5 cm apart. ( I placed some closer with no problems)
  4. Place the pans in the oven for 15-20 minutes. ( According to the instructions the pan should be place back in the fridge)

Leave a comment